ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website will not operate correctly. Please refer to our website policy for more details.

Bamburgh Cottage Holidays, Northumberland
Telephone  0191 285 7699 0191 285 7699 / 07846 226631
Bamburgh Castle, Northumberland
Bamburgh Castle, Northumberland

Making A Booking

  • When available, the prices shown are for weekly lets, three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three night weekend or four night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Our prices and availability are updated automatically whenever a booking is made and are, therefore, always up-to-date.
  • Please check our news and offers section for details of any special offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
  • All bookings are subject to final confirmation.

Prices & Availability

  • To view more detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • You will be able to complete the entire booking process on-line. Alternatively, you can book by telephone. Afterwards, you can make payment by cheque.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
 week commencing
Pepperclose Cottage
 Sleeps
4
 Friday 21 July 2017
booked
 Friday 28 July 2017
booked
 Friday 4 August 2017
booked
 Friday 11 August 2017
booked
 Friday 18 August 2017
booked
 Friday 25 August 2017
booked
 Friday 1 September 2017
booked
 Friday 8 September 2017
booked
 Friday 15 September 2017
booked
 Friday 22 September 2017
booked
 Friday 29 September 2017
booked
 Friday 6 October 2017
965   n/a   n/a
 Friday 13 October 2017
1070   n/a   n/a
 Friday 20 October 2017
1195   n/a   n/a
 Friday 27 October 2017
720   n/a   n/a
 Friday 3 November 2017
booked
 Friday 10 November 2017
685   485   485
 Friday 17 November 2017
 Friday 24 November 2017
685   485   485
 Friday 1 December 2017
685   485   485
 Friday 8 December 2017
685   485   485
 Friday 15 December 2017
685   485   485
 Friday 22 December 2017
booked
 Friday 29 December 2017
booked
 Friday 5 January 2018
545   395   395
 Friday 12 January 2018
605   395   395
 Friday 19 January 2018
605   395   395
 Friday 26 January 2018
605   395   395
 Friday 2 February 2018
660   435   435
 Friday 9 February 2018
835   595   595
 Friday 16 February 2018
695   460   460
 Friday 23 February 2018
655   435   435
 Friday 2 March 2018
720   495   495
 Friday 9 March 2018
730   510   510
 Friday 16 March 2018
730   510   510
 Friday 23 March 2018
815   570   570
 Friday 30 March 2018
1170   n/a   n/a
 Friday 6 April 2018
1115   n/a   n/a
 Friday 13 April 2018
1005   n/a   n/a
 Friday 20 April 2018
1005   n/a   n/a
 Friday 27 April 2018
1170   n/a   n/a
 Friday 4 May 2018
1170   n/a   n/a
 Friday 11 May 2018
1245   n/a   n/a
 Friday 18 May 2018
booked
 Friday 25 May 2018
1520   n/a   n/a
 Friday 1 June 2018
1455   n/a   n/a
 Friday 8 June 2018
1455   n/a   n/a
 Friday 15 June 2018
booked
 Friday 22 June 2018
booked
 
© Bamburgh Cottage Holidays 2009-2017
website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design
top of page ...